HEAVILY discounted custom rims at CARiD! - Acura ILX Forums – ILX Club
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 12-09-2014, 08:55 AM Thread Starter
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 32
HEAVILY discounted custom rims at CARiD!

Pleasant holiday surprises continues! This time our top brands of custom wheels and rims revised their prices for you! Whatever vehicle you own, we have the right aftermarket wheels to add a sleek accent to its overall look, and let you collect admiring gazes wherever you go. Such brands like Drifz, Platinum, Dropstars, ICW Racing, Motiv and Focal did a great job. And we would like to show you an awesome collections of wheels and rims they offer here at really reasonable prices:

Drifz Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/drifz-wheels/

Platinum Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/platinum-wheels/

Dropstars Wheels and Rims "http://www.carid.com/dropstars-wheels/

ICW Racing Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/icw-racing-wheels/

Motiv Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/motiv-wheels/

Focal Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/focal-wheels/



We have all bolt patterns, offsets, sizes and styles you were looking for! Its really easy to choose the rims on our website - just plug in the year, make and model of your vehicle. However, if you have any difficulties when choosing the rims, feel free to contact our professional wheels specialists at 1-800-505-3274. Don't miss this opportunity and find the set of your dream wheels now!
carid is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Acura ILX Forums – ILX Club forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome